TRA Board of Directors

TRA Board of Directors Executive Committee (2016-2017) Amber Gustafson Chair Amber’s Designs Paul Imbrone Vice Chair Macy’s Kathryn Sharp Treasurer Stage Stores Luke Gustafson Secretary Brookshire Brothers Jason Cooper Immediate Past Chair Brookshire Grocery Company Jay Bueche Texas Federation of Drug Stores Rep H.E.B. Kellie Duhr-Gonzales Member at Large/TREF Chair Wal-Mart Theresa Flores Member at […]